top of page

Relaxed Screenings

Relaxed.jpg

What is a RELAXED SCREENING?

A relaxed screening is a combination of the big screen experience and your living room and they are for anyone who finds coming to one of our usual screenings a bit stressful....or would simply prefer a more chilled out environment.

Red_Panel.jpg

Due to delivery problems. the 11am Relaxed Screening on Tuesday 23rd July has had to be replaced with Toy Story 4 (U) in 2D

Open Mic Night

open_mic_night.jpg

World's Biggest Coffee Morning for Macmillan Cancer Support.

Click HERE for full details

Colour_Panel.jpg
Download
our latest leaflet

See How To Book

HERE

CLICK IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Unfortunately there is no HOH version of this film available. Therefore the 7pm showing on Mon 3rd June will not be subtitled.

Westlife:

The Twenty Tour

Saturday 10th August

Doors open 6pm for 7pm

Experience the atmosphere of a Westlife concert in the comfort of

The Magic Lantern and then dance

the night away with disco and

karaoke afterwards. 

Click here for more details

André Rieu

2018 Maastricht Concert 

Sunday 12th August

SO BAD,

IT'S GOOD!

September 21, 2020, the International Day of Peace.

Join us! 100 Cities.
One Night for Peace.
Friday 16th October

Tenet (12A)    7pm

 

Saturday 17th October 

Onward (U)   11am
Love Sarah
(12A) -

Plus Afternoon Tea (Pre Booking Essential)   3.25pm

Michael & Alfie    7pm

 

Sunday 18th October 

Onward (U)    11am
Michael & Alfie    2.45pm
I am Greta
(TBC) Plus Q&A    7pm

 

Monday 19th October 

Love Sarah (12A)    7.30pm

 

Tuesday 20th October 

Love Sarah (12A)   7.30pm

 

Wednesday 21st October 

Tenet (12A)                7.45pm

 

Thursday 22nd October

Love Sarah (12A) -

Plus Afternoon Tea (Pre Booking Essential)     1.15pm

Tenet     7.30pm

CANCELLED

You can download our latest leaflet HERE

CANCELLED
CANCELLED

SOLD OUT

Correct time is 1.30pm , NOT 1pm as shown in lefalet.

Friday 5th May from 9.15pm

Join us for a night of local talent. 

Tickets are £3 or free with the film and for performers.

Book Tickets HERE

Book a Performer Slot HERE

Drama Club

drama-club-logo.gif
S&S_Smaller.jpg

Fancy yourself as an actor? Dream of starring in a West End musical? Want to learn how to think on the spot and improvise? 

Click HERE for more info.

EXTRA

SHOWING

ADDED

Our general knowledge quiz - all in the aid of having FUN! Starts after the film.

QUIZ NIGHT - Fri 18th May

bottom of page