André Rieu 2018 Maastricht

Concert 

 

Sunday 12th August 

at 3.30pm

Due to delivery problems. the 11am Relaxed Screening on Tuesday 23rd July has had to be replaced with Toy Story 4 (U) in 2D

Unfortunately there is no HOH version of this film available. Therefore the 7pm showing on Mon 3rd June will not be subtitled.

FB_Panel.gif
>  CLICK HERE  <
to buy tickets!
Be the first to see 'Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald'!

World's Biggest Coffee Morning for Macmillan Cancer Support.

Click HERE for full details

Andre_Maastricht_ShallWeDance_3-4(Digita

André Rieu:

Shall We Dance?

Saturday 17th August at 7pm

This year André Rieu invites you to put on your dancing shoes for his spectacular 2019 hometown concert from Maastricht: ‘Shall we Dance?’

Click here for more details

Westlife_Sml.jpg

Westlife:

The Twenty Tour

Saturday 10th August

Doors open 6pm for 7pm

Experience the atmosphere of a Westlife concert in the comfort of

The Magic Lantern and then dance

the night away with disco and

karaoke afterwards. 

Click here for more details

André Rieu

2018 Maastricht Concert 

Sunday 12th August

Fab Party Night Fri 28th June CLICK HERE

Our general knowledge quiz - all in the aid of having FUN! Starts after the film.

QUIZ NIGHT - Fri 18th May

TQC.jpg
TQC.jpg

SO BAD,

IT'S GOOD!

September 21, 2020, the International Day of Peace.

Join us! 100 Cities.
One Night for Peace.
Friday 16th October

Tenet (12A)    7pm

 

Saturday 17th October 

Onward (U)   11am
Love Sarah
(12A) -

Plus Afternoon Tea (Pre Booking Essential)   3.25pm

Michael & Alfie    7pm

 

Sunday 18th October 

Onward (U)    11am
Michael & Alfie    2.45pm
I am Greta
(TBC) Plus Q&A    7pm

 

Monday 19th October 

Love Sarah (12A)    7.30pm

 

Tuesday 20th October 

Love Sarah (12A)   7.30pm

 

Wednesday 21st October 

Tenet (12A)                7.45pm

 

Thursday 22nd October

Love Sarah (12A) -

Plus Afternoon Tea (Pre Booking Essential)     1.15pm

Tenet     7.30pm

You can download our latest leaflet HERE

Online booking is highly recommended for all shows, and you can book your tickets by clicking the button below.

See How To Book

HERE

Red_Panel.jpg