Our films and events for the week

LNIS_Poster.jpg
CBBs Poster.jpg
Eternals Poster.jpg
ABCC Poster.jpg
AAC Poster.jpg
Spencer_Poster.jpg

NEW COVID RESTRICTIONS apply from Monday 15th November - Please read the COVID Rules BEFORE BOOKING

Alpinist.jpg
Cliff.jpg

Friday 3rd December

7.00pm     Last Night In Soho 18

Saturday 4th December

11.00am     CBeebies Christmas Show U

3.00pm     A Boy Called Christmas PG

7.00pm      Eternals 12A 

Sunday 5th December

10.30am - 12pm / 12.30pm - 2pm     

                      Lantern Workshops

3.00pm     A Boy Called Christmas PG

7.00pm      Christmas with André 

Monday 6th December

7.00pm      Eternals 12A HOH

 

Tuesday 7th December

7.00pm      Spencer 12A

Wednesday 8th December

4.30pm     A Boy Called Christmas PG

8.00pm     Last Night In Soho 18

Thursday 9th December

1.00pm       The Alpinist 12A HOH

7.00pm       Cliff Richard - The Great 80 Tour

Friday 10th December

7.30pm      King Richard 18

Saturday 11th December

11.00am      CBeebies Christmas Show U

3.00pm      A Boy Called Christmas PG

8.00pm      Ghostbusters: Afterlife 12A

Sunday 12th December

10.30am - 12pm / 12.30pm - 2pm     

                      Lantern Workshops

3.00pm     A Boy Called Christmas PG

7.00pm      Last Night In Soho 18

KR_Poster.jpg
GBA Poster.jpg

Why not become a member of The Magic Lantern to receive reduced ticket prices and a few other benefits as well. Click HERE to find out more.