Our films and events for the week

Friday 1st July

6.00pm       Everything Everywhere

                       All At Once 15

8.30pm      OPEN MIC NIGHT

Saturday 2nd July

8.00pm      CABARET  15

                             Plus Magic Lantern Speakeasy!

Sunday 3rd July

3.00pm       The Railway Children  U

7.00pm      The Drover's Wife  15

                           Plus an introductory film with 

                           Leah Purcell. Part of FILM CLUB

Monday 4th July

7.00pm      The Quiet Girl 12A (Irish with English subtitles)

Tuesday 5th july

7.00pm      The Quiet Girl 12A (Irish with English subtitles)

Wednesday 6th July

8.00pm      The Drover's Wife  15

Thursday 7th July

3.00pm      The Drover's Wife  15 HOH            

7.00pm      RORY MCLEOD - On The Road

                           LIVE MUSIC!  Doors open at 6pm

Friday 8th July

7.00pm      Elvis 12A

Saturday 9th July

7.45pm      Elvis 12A

Sunday 10th July

2.15pm      Elvis 12A

7.45pm      Elvis 12A

Monday 11th July

7.00pm       Elvis 12A HOH

Tuesday 12th July

7.00pm      Elvis 12A

Wednesday 13th July

8.00pm      Elvis 12A

Thursday 14th July

2.15pm       Elvis 12A HOH

7.00pm     Explorer PG (TBC)

                          Part of Môr a Mynydd

Everything.jpg
TRC.jpg

For the Secret Garden opening times during July - CLICK HERE

Why not become a member of The Magic Lantern to receive reduced ticket prices and a few other benefits as well. Click HERE to find out more.

TQG.jpg
Elvis.jpg
Cabaret.jpeg
TDW.jpg
Rory2.jpg
Explorer.jpg